More Books:

The Sixth Extinction
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Elizabeth Kolbert
Categories: Nature
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-11 - Publisher: Henry Holt and Company

ONE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW'S 10 BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR A major book about the future of the world, blending intellectual and natural history and fiel
The Sixth Extinction
Language: en
Pages: 337
Authors: Elizabeth Kolbert
Categories: Disasters
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-01 - Publisher: A&C Black

"Over the last half billion years, there have been five major mass extinctions, when the diversity of life on Earth suddenly and dramatically contracted. Scient
The Sixth Extinction. Part Two: Ruin
Language: en
Pages: 113
Authors: Glen Johnson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Glen Johnson

A pandemic has swept the globe, decimating humanity, affecting all who breathe in its deadly spores. The Sixth Extinction Series follows a collection of people
The Sixth Extinction. Part One: Outbreak
Language: en
Pages: 127
Authors: Glen Johnson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-30 - Publisher: Glen Johnson

Mankind is no longer at the top of the food chain. The Sixth Extinction is an apocalyptic tale about a pandemic that sweeps the globe, decimating the human race
The Sixth Extinction
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Terry Glavin
Categories: Nature
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-10 - Publisher: Macmillan

The Sixth Extinction is a haunting account of the age in which we live. Ecologists are calling it the Sixth Great Extinction, and the world isn't losing just it
The Sixth Extinction
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: James Rollins
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-28 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author returns with a gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series - for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Cri
The Sixth Extinction
Language: en
Pages: 456
Authors: D. Leonard Freeston
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-08-15 - Publisher: Dundurn

While detective Irina Drach and her partner Hudson investigate a cop's murder and his German shepherd's disappearance, they uncover a billionaire's plot to coll
The Sixth Extinction: An Unnatural History...Summarized
Language: en
Pages: 29
Authors: J.J. Holt
Categories: Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-10 - Publisher: J.J. Holt

This is a summary of The Sixth Extinction: An Unnatural History...Summarized by J.J. Holt
Summary and Analysis of The Sixth Extinction: An Unnatural History
Language: en
Pages: 30
Authors: Worth Books
Categories: Science
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-14 - Publisher: Open Road Media

So much to read, so little time? This brief overview of The Sixth Extinction tells you what you need to know—before or after you read Elizabeth Kolbert’s bo
The Sixth Extinction: by Elizabeth Kolbert | Key Takeaways, Analysis & Review
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Instaread
Categories: Nature
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-15 - Publisher: Instaread Summaries

The Sixth Extinction: by Elizabeth Kolbert | Key Takeaways, Analysis & Review Preview: The Sixth Extinction is a book by award winning journalist, Elizabeth Kol